T11 Mount bug

Please report bugs you find here. Thanks!
User avatar
Gocar man
Posts: 192
Joined: Wed Jun 20, 2018 2:46 pm

T11 Mount bug

Postby Gocar man » Wed Jul 10, 2019 3:43 am

I just watch T5 polar Bear show up in animation when i use T11 mount skill......

T11 : "am i a joke to you?"
Attachments
joke.jpg
joke.jpg (21.28 KiB) Viewed 774 times

User avatar
Gocar man
Posts: 192
Joined: Wed Jun 20, 2018 2:46 pm

Re: T11 Mount bug

Postby Gocar man » Wed Jul 10, 2019 3:48 am

Watch the red circle !!!
Attachments
stupid bear of the past.jpg
stupid bear of the past.jpg (493.1 KiB) Viewed 772 times

User avatar
Gocar man
Posts: 192
Joined: Wed Jun 20, 2018 2:46 pm

Re: T11 Mount bug

Postby Gocar man » Wed Jul 10, 2019 3:53 am

No wonder the damage only 30% while previous mount 120%....turn out T11 mount is actually T5 in disguise
Not bad..... :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

User avatar
Gocar man
Posts: 192
Joined: Wed Jun 20, 2018 2:46 pm

Re: T11 Mount bug

Postby Gocar man » Thu Jul 11, 2019 5:32 pm

Up this is important issue.. :evil:

User avatar
Gocar man
Posts: 192
Joined: Wed Jun 20, 2018 2:46 pm

Re: T11 Mount bug

Postby Gocar man » Sat Jul 13, 2019 4:04 am

Gocar man wrote:Up this is important issue.. :evil:


Still no explanation or response

User avatar
Gocar man
Posts: 192
Joined: Wed Jun 20, 2018 2:46 pm

Re: T11 Mount bug

Postby Gocar man » Mon Jul 15, 2019 8:58 am

Gocar man wrote:
Gocar man wrote:Up this is important issue.. :evil:


Still no explanation or response


Guess all these noises just to cover this bug

User avatar
yanto_ivory
Posts: 9
Joined: Sun Oct 14, 2018 10:10 am

Re: T11 Mount bug

Postby yanto_ivory » Tue Jul 16, 2019 4:26 am

Gocar man wrote:Watch the red circle !!!


Is this true? not photoshoped? well if it is then must be sucked to save up so many mount pills just to end up with recycle mount
maybe T12 mount would be much better....all u can do now is be patient after all what do u expect from free browser games ;)

User avatar
Gocar man
Posts: 192
Joined: Wed Jun 20, 2018 2:46 pm

Re: T11 Mount bug

Postby Gocar man » Tue Jul 16, 2019 8:18 am

yanto_ivory wrote:
Gocar man wrote:Watch the red circle !!!


Is this true? not photoshoped? well if it is then must be sucked to save up so many mount pills just to end up with recycle mount
maybe T12 mount would be much better....all u can do now is be patient after all what do u expect from free browser games ;)


that's why i will keep this post up until there's explanation or fix for this bug

User avatar
Gocar man
Posts: 192
Joined: Wed Jun 20, 2018 2:46 pm

Re: T11 Mount bug

Postby Gocar man » Wed Oct 09, 2019 7:58 am

Up (don't overwrite this with junk post!!! this is serious matter)


Return to “Bug Reports”