Error after last maintenance

Please report bugs you find here. Thanks!
User avatar
Gocar man
Posts: 246
Joined: Wed Jun 20, 2018 2:46 pm

Error after last maintenance

Postby Gocar man » Fri Jan 25, 2019 6:42 pm

Why u put tortoise time inside Boss dungeon time?
and Boss dungeon become 30 minutes later than usual
Please fix this...
Attachments
Error.jpg
Error.jpg (544.26 KiB) Viewed 2330 times

User avatar
yanto_ivory
Posts: 9
Joined: Sun Oct 14, 2018 10:10 am

Re: Error after last maintenance

Postby yanto_ivory » Sun Jan 27, 2019 6:52 pm

nice diamonds u got there mate....u sure u're not spender?
Attachments
Waiting.jpg
Waiting.jpg (77.26 KiB) Viewed 2316 times

User avatar
Feild adeline
Posts: 281
Joined: Fri Oct 20, 2017 10:30 pm

Re: Error after last maintenance

Postby Feild adeline » Mon Jan 28, 2019 2:00 am

yanto_ivory wrote:nice diamonds u got there mate....u sure u're not spender?


oh hes without a doubt a spender :lol: hes VIP 3 as it says which means he has topped up 2k diamonds minimum, the rest he has gotten selling stuff in auction

why the sarcasm though regarding his diamonds? most people playing has spend cash, and much more then that

User avatar
Lorina
Posts: 175
Joined: Wed Mar 28, 2018 11:11 pm

Re: Error after last maintenance

Postby Lorina » Mon Jan 28, 2019 6:01 am

Post removed

Im not touching this - the thread smells wrong

User avatar
Gocar man
Posts: 246
Joined: Wed Jun 20, 2018 2:46 pm

Re: Error after last maintenance

Postby Gocar man » Mon Jan 28, 2019 7:13 am

those diamonds come from AH only - master feild half correct....
as u can see my 1st recharge icon still there...meaning i have not recharge ever
and yes there's a way to reach vip 3 without recharge but i won't tell u this
it will ruin the business and the game entirely
Attachments
aint much.jpg
aint much.jpg (706.9 KiB) Viewed 2290 times

User avatar
Gocar man
Posts: 246
Joined: Wed Jun 20, 2018 2:46 pm

Re: Error after last maintenance

Postby Gocar man » Mon Jan 28, 2019 7:44 am

Lorina wrote:Post removed

Im not touching this - the thread smells wrong


only u smell maybe u should take a bath and use deodorant or perfume
and stop playing with fleshlight....there's a world out there if u want real friendship

also why don't we focus on the bug / error i was reporting.....they need to fixed this

User avatar
Lorina
Posts: 175
Joined: Wed Mar 28, 2018 11:11 pm

Re: Error after last maintenance

Postby Lorina » Mon Jan 28, 2019 8:02 am

And I suggest you be careful before some request your account be checked by sonnet devs

enough now


Gocar man wrote:
Lorina wrote:Post removed

Im not touching this - the thread smells wrong


only u smell maybe u should take a bath and use deodorant or perfume
and stop playing with fleshlight....there's a world out there if u want real friendship

also why don't we focus on the bug / error i was reporting.....they need to fixed this

User avatar
Feild adeline
Posts: 281
Joined: Fri Oct 20, 2017 10:30 pm

Re: Error after last maintenance

Postby Feild adeline » Mon Jan 28, 2019 8:27 pm

Gocar man wrote:those diamonds come from AH only - master feild half correct....
as u can see my 1st recharge icon still there...meaning i have not recharge ever
and yes there's a way to reach vip 3 without recharge but i won't tell u this
it will ruin the business and the game entirely


ohh i see, didnt check the first recharge spot, i know what you did then, there is 2 things you could have done, bought diamonds from a alt account and transferred it to your main then bought the vip privileges to get to vip 3 ooor just sold a ton of stuff in auction and bought the vip privileges, seen a few people do that, i dont really bother with that, they are a waste of diamonds, just get the gold one thats cheap

User avatar
Gocar man
Posts: 246
Joined: Wed Jun 20, 2018 2:46 pm

Re: Error after last maintenance

Postby Gocar man » Tue Jan 29, 2019 8:30 am

The bugs /errors have been fixed. Thank you.

User avatar
Master Sword
Posts: 697
Joined: Sun Oct 09, 2016 2:22 am

Re: Error after last maintenance

Postby Master Sword » Thu Feb 14, 2019 10:48 pm

Hi Guardians,

Thank you for writing us and apologies to my late response. Glad to offer assistance to you. Sorry for the inconvenience that caused, we have fixed the event time issue of the Boss dungeon and tortoise battle. Please feel free to contact us if you have further question about it. Thank you and best regards.


Return to “Bug Reports”